[1080p] Using ASM injection to hack games

[1080p] Using ASM injection to hack games (((WATCH IN 1080p))) I made this video because of the large number of requests asking how I was able to do some of the reverse engineering techniques I use. This isn’t meant to be an in depth tutorial, or teach you the basics of asm, although if anybody would like to see a video like that just comment and let me know. I try my best (without being over-technical) to show you how to use cheat engines auto-injection to hack a game. The purpose of the video is to try to illustrate a process of hacking a game using a mid-function hook and an injected assembly function. https://youtu.be/Nshy5XMI_FI
Deixe um comentário

